Fingers Crossed.

“Let’s do a pregnancy test.” Me blank stare. But you really can’t argue with your doctor can you? Turns out the doctor knew what she was on about. Yes we were are pregnant because apparently I’ve been having a miscarriage and I had no idea.

I will know by tomorrow if the pregnancy is still ‘viable’. But right now I’m over the moon because I had been told there was no way we could get pregnant without help and here we are 🙂 this feels like ten steps forward.

Whatever the outcome tomorrow, the future looks good and I am truly grateful

Leave a Reply

