#30WriteNow Challenge

Hello beautiful people 🙂 I know I’ve been away since forever, I’m grateful to the people who checked up on me. It’s been a rough couple of months, been busy with school and life’s issues. But I’m back now.

So to help motivate me to write I’m joining the #30WriteNow challenge that @Basseyworld and @nicoleblades came up with. Basically I’m going to write something everyday for the next 30 days it should be fun. For more info you can check out Bassey Ikpi’s Blog  www.basseyworld.tumblr.com

We are still ttc, will keep you updated on where we are soon enough. We didn’t complete our insanity workout challenge because I fell ill, but we want to begin it next week. I’m almost done with school and I’m already job hunting. 

Looking forward to having a great month of re connecting with all of you

Leave a Reply

